Step by step guide:

  • Before performing these steps, you will need to ensure no users are assigned to the group you would like to delete
  • Navigate to Admin > Global > Group set-up
  • Click List next to the group type you'd like to delete a group from
  • Click Delete next to the group in question
  • Click OK and this group will be removed


Please find our video tutorial link below:

https://youtu.be/9h2Vfvoy690


Note: You will need the Group set-up permission applied to your e-days role in order to carry out this task.