When an item has been deleted from your system, it will be stored in the recycle bin. Sometimes you may need to remove items permanently from the recycle bin too. Please follow the guide below to do this:


Step by step guide:

  • Navigate to Admin and click the Recycle bin icon
  • If you have many items in the Recycle bin, you can search for the item you'd like to hard delete
  • In the Actions area next to the record you'd like to restore, click the Delete forever bin button
  • Click OK and the item will be permanently removed from the system

Please click the video to enlarge


Note: You will need the Recycle bin permission applied to your e-days role in order to carry out this task.