Overview:

Templates allow for a subset of users to share common settings that, when adjusted at the given template level, can affect each of the users assigned to it. A user can be re-assigned to a different template by following the steps in this guide. 

If you would like to make a Template change to a large group of users simultaneously, please see our 'Bulk User Update - User template' guide by clicking here.


Step by step guide:

  • Navigate to admin tools > users
  • Search for the required user
  • Press the edit button against the correct search result
  • In the user detail screen, select the System tab
  • Select the required Template in the 'User Template' field
  • Press the save button at the foot of the page



Note: You will need the Users permission applied to your e-days role in order to carry out this task.