When an item has been deleted from your system, it will be stored in the recycle bin. Sometimes you may find that you need to reinstate an item that has been deleted, please follow the guide below to do this:


Step by step guide:

  • Navigate to Admin and click the Recycle bin icon
  • If you have many items in the Recycle bin, you can Search for the item you'd like to restore
  • In the Actions area next to the record you'd like to restore, click the round Restore button
  • Click OK and the item will be added back into the Users or Records area, depending on the type of item

Please click the video to enlarge


Note: You will need the Recycle bin permission applied to your e-days role in order to carry out this task.