The Directory view controls who the user can see within the employee directory tool, this can be set to a varied level of custom or default levels. 


If you wish to alter the Directory view, this is can be achieved via the below guide:


  • Navigate to: Admin > Users > Users
  • Use the search filters to find the existing User you intend to update, then press the blue "Edit" button on their row.
  • Press the "System" tab.
  • Locate the "Directory user view" setting in the list, and use the drop-down menu to select the required option.
  • At the bottom of the page press the orange "Save" button.



If you would like to enlarge the video, please click on it to expand.