e-days has a recycle bin feature that allows you to store deleted data. This data can be stored indefinitely, or you can set a retention period which will automatically remove data after a specified number of days. 


To access the recycle bin, you will need to have the role permission enabled. If you don't currently have it enabled, please contact the Support Team, who will be happy to assist. 


To access the recycle bin, click the bin icon at the top of your admin panel.


Please click video to enlarge


Further guides on using the recycle bin can be found below:

Restoring an Item from the Recycle Bin

Deleting an Item from the Recycle Bin

Setting a Retention Limit for the Recycle Bin