As e-days has the ability for multiple roles to be created, it also allows the roles to be deleted - this does require no users to be assigned. Please refer to the below: 


Step by step guide:

  • Navigate to Admin > Global > Role set up.
  • Identify the role you wish to delete and press the red Delete button on its row.
  • When asked, press OK to confirm and carry out the delete request.
  • Note: e-days will only offer the Delete option to roles that are not currently assigned to any users.



If you would like to enlarge the video, please click on it to expand


Note: You will need the Role Set-up permission(s) applied to your e-days role in order to carry out this task.