Step by step guide:

  • Navigate to Admin > Global > Alert Group Setup.
  • Use the search filter at the top of the page to narrow the list of records by name.
  • Press the Delete option on the alert group that requires deleting.
  • Press the green OK button once prompted, to confirm that you wish to delete.


Please find our video tutorial link below:

https://youtu.be/EMoOO3LnBD0


Note:

  • Deleting an alert group will also cause any linked absence alerts to be deleted.
  • You will need the Absence set-up permission applied to your e-days role in order to carry out this task.